CSRT Governance

The CSRT is governed by an elected Board of Directors that is responsible for ensuring that CSRT's operations align with its strategic plan. The Board also approves budgets, sets strategic direction and works with the management staff. Ten active CSRT members serve on the Board of Directors, which consists of elected officers, Directors-at-Large, the immediate Past President, and the Student Committee Chair.

The CSRT is a state affiliate society of the American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT), and therefore elected Board Members must also be members of the ASRT. The House of Delegates is the legislative body of the ASRT and establishes professional standards of practice. CSRT appoints two (2) delegates to serve as representatives for the House of Delegates each year and attend the meeting in June.

Board of Directors - Learn more about the current CSRT Board members.

Bylaws - Learn more about the rules that define and direct the structure and management of the CSRT.